JINC Hoofdkantoor

JINC
Derkinderenstraat 106
1061 VX Amsterdam
T 020 506 37 80
E info@jinc.nl

Amsterdam

JINC Amsterdam
Derkinderenstraat 106
1061 VX Amsterdam
T 020 506 37 80
E amsterdam@jinc.nl

Rotterdam

JINC Rotterdam
Dordtselaan 45-47
3081 BE Rotterdam
T 010 760 07 10
E rotterdam@jinc.nl

Den Haag

JINC Den Haag
Buitenom 19
2512 XA Den Haag
T 070 209 23 00
E denhaag@jinc.nl

Utrecht

JINC Utrecht
Westerdijk 66-68
3513 EW Utrecht
T 030 760 08 40
E utrecht@jinc.nl

JINC Zaanstad

JINC Zaanstad
Derkinderenstraat 106
1061 VX Amsterdam
T 020-5063793

Kennemerland

JINC Kennemerland
Derkinderenstraat 106
1061 VX Amsterdam
T 023 760 11 24
E kennemerland@jinc.nl

Brabant

JINC Brabant
Stationsplein 14
5211 AP ’s-Hertogenbosch
T 06 20 19 98 47
E brabant@jinc.nl

Zuid-Limburg

JINC Zuid-Limburg
p.a. Derkinderenstraat 106
1061 VX Amsterdam
T 06-46 33 40 84
E amiddeldorp@jinc.nl

Flevoland

JINC Flevoland
p/a kantoor Ymere
Rentmeesterstraat 32
1315 JS Almere
T 036 760 76 60
E flevoland@jinc.nl

Leeuwarden

JINC Leeuwarden
Westersingel 4
8913 CK Leeuwarden
T 06 52 53 42 09
E leeuwarden@jinc.nl